Novva Living · Mobile Phone & Accessories
Mini Power Bank.
Pocket-sized, 15W, and it charges two things at once.
Show moreShow less
Novva Living · Mobile Phone & Accessories
Mini Power Bank.
Pocket-sized, 15W, and it charges two things at once.
A compact power bank at 15W with several USB outputs, so a phone and earbuds can charge together. 5,000mAh for light days or 10,000mAh for long ones. White or Black.
15WCharging
2+USB Outputs
10KmAh Max
PocketSize
There are two power banks called this in the store — this is the 15W one with 5K or 10K capacity.
01
Two Devices at Once, Which Is the Point
Several outputs means a phone and earbuds — or a phone and a watch — can charge together from one bank. That is what stops the travelling-with-two-devices problem where you have to decide which one gets power first, and it is the most useful thing about this design.
02
15W Is a Real Step Up From 5W
Against a basic 5W charger, 15W roughly triples the rate — which is the difference between a useful top-up over lunch and a charge that barely moves the number. It is not the fastest rate a modern phone can take, but it is well past the point where charging feels futile.
03
5,000 or 10,000mAh — Pick the Weight
5,000mAh is about one phone charge in the lighter body; 10,000mAh covers a longer day or a second device. The rate is the same either way — the capacity only changes how much total energy you carry and how much it weighs in your pocket.
04
Small Enough to Actually Carry
Compact and light enough for a pocket or the corner of a bag — which decides whether a power bank gets used or left at home. The best power bank is the one that is on you when the battery runs out, and weight is what settles that.
Before You BuyWhich of the two Mini Power Banks is this?
There are two in this store with the same name. Here is the difference.
This one15W · 5,000 or 10,000mAh · White and Black
The other one10W with a digital battery display · 6,000 / 8,000 / 10,000mAh · Black, Red, White
Choose this ifYou want the faster rate and the simpler choice
Choose the other ifSeeing the exact percentage left matters more than speed
Port typesNot stated — USB-A or USB-C is unconfirmed
**One thing to check, and one thing we cannot tell you.** The listing says "multiple USB outputs" but **never says which types** — so whether it is USB-A, USB-C or both is unconfirmed, and that decides whether your existing cables fit. It also **gives no capacity in watt-hours and no weight or dimensions**, so we cannot confirm airline compliance or how it feels in a pocket. **Ask us and we will get all of it from the supplier.** The other thing worth knowing: the two banks have identical titles, which is why I have spelled out above which is which — renaming them is on the list.
Which to ChooseThis 15W bank, or the 10W one with a display?
Same store, same name, genuinely different products.
This 15W Bank
15W output — the faster of the two
5,000 or 10,000mAh — the lighter option available
White and Black only
No battery display, so level is shown by lights
The 10W Bank with Display
Digital percentage display — you know exactly what is left
Three capacities — 6,000 / 8,000 / 10,000mAh
Black, Red and White
10W — slower than this one
15W with several outputs in a pocket-sized body — phone and earbuds charging together, without choosing.
In the Box
1 × Mini Power Bank — your chosen capacity, in White or Black
Who It’s For
Commuters and travellers charging a phone plus earbuds, and anyone who wants a bank light enough to keep in a pocket rather than a bag.
Product Specifications
Charging rate15W
OutputsMultiple USB ports — types not stated
Capacities5,000 mAh · 10,000 mAh
ColoursWhite · Black
Form factorCompact — pocket-friendly
Port typesNot stated — USB-A or USB-C unconfirmed
Capacity in watt-hoursNot stated — airline compliance unconfirmed
Number of portsNot stated — "multiple" is not a number
Battery level indicatorNot stated — no display is mentioned
Charging standardNot stated — no PD or QC standard named
Weight and dimensionsNot stated on this listing
WarrantyNot stated
In the box1 × Mini Power Bank
Check your cable type before ordering — the port types are not published.
Ports, Use & What Is Unstated
We cannot tell you for certain. The listing says "multiple USB outputs" but never states which types — USB-A, USB-C, or both.
Most banks of this shape use USB-A outputs with a USB-C or micro-USB input for recharging, but that is an assumption rather than something this listing confirms.
It matters because of the cable you already own. A phone with USB-C needs a C-to-C cable on a USB-C port, or a C-to-A cable on a USB-A port — and only one of those will work here.
Ask us before ordering and we will confirm the exact port configuration from the supplier.
It also affects whether you need to buy a cable. If the outputs are USB-A and you only own C-to-C cables, you would need another cable as well as the bank.
This is the most common practical question on a power bank and the listing does not answer it. It is a fair thing to ask before spending the money.
Triple a basic 5W charger. On a phone that charges slowly from an old adapter, 15W is a noticeable improvement.
Below what a modern phone can take. Many current handsets fast-charge at 20W to 65W over a cable, so 15W is useful rather than maximum.
Shared across devices. If you charge a phone and earbuds at once, the available power is divided — so each charges more slowly than one alone.
Which device gets more power depends on the ports and whether the bank prioritises one — not stated here.
Honest expectation: a solid everyday top-up bank at a useful-but-not-blistering rate. Not the fastest, and not pretending to be.
15W is the sensible middle of the market. If your phone supports 30W or more, a higher-rated bank will charge it faster — but it will also cost more and often weigh more.
Almost certainly at the 5,000mAh size, which converts to roughly 18Wh — far below the usual 100Wh carry-on limit.
The 10,000mAh size converts to roughly 37Wh, also comfortably under the limit.
But neither figure is published, and airlines regulate by watt-hours, not mAh — so this is our conversion on an assumed voltage, not the manufacturer's stated number.
Power banks must go in hand luggage, never checked. That applies at every capacity.
Ask us for the watt-hour figure if you fly regularly and want it confirmed in writing rather than estimated.
Nothing this size should be a problem at an airport. The reason we flag it is that the listing gives no Wh figure, while the Baseus bank in this store explicitly claims airline approval.
Port types: not stated. "Multiple USB outputs" does not tell you whether your cables will fit.
How many ports: not given either — "multiple" could mean two or four.
Charging standard: no PD, QC or other protocol named, so how it negotiates with your phone is unknown.
Battery level indicator: the listing does not mention a display or indicator lights — though the other bank in this store advertises a digital display, which suggests this one has simple lights or none.
Capacity in watt-hours: not published, so airline compliance is inferred rather than confirmed.
Weight, dimensions and warranty: none stated.
Ask us and we will put all of it to the supplier — port types and count, charging standard, indicator, watt-hours and warranty. The ports are the first thing to settle, because they decide whether you need to buy a cable too.
Compact. Fast. Reliable.
“15W with several outputs in a pocket-sized body — phone and earbuds charging together, without having to choose.”
Ask us which USB port types it has.
15W ChargingMulti-USB5K or 10K mAhPocket Size
Before you buy
Check the product description, selected options and package contents before ordering. Follow the product’s instructions and safety guidance.